MPC Leadership Circle Individual Donors 2017-2018 - Metropolitan Planning Council

Skip to main content

MPC Leadership Circle Individual Donors 2017-2018

Nicholas W. Alexos   Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Keiser
J. Tyler Anthony   John Keller
Bennett Applegate   Christopher J. King
Kyle Barnett   Thomas C. Kirschbraun
MarySue Barrett   Dennis Klumb, Jr.
George and Laura Bilicic   Michael C. Krauss
David C. Blowers   Karen Gray-Krehbiel and John Krehbiel
Norman R. Bobins   Liam and Karen Krehbiel
Matthew Brewer   Karen Layng
Monique Brinkman-Hill   Mary K. Ludgin
Todd C. Brown   Peter C. Malecek
John and Kathleen Buck   Jim and Kitty Mann
Christopher B. Burke   Susan J. Moran and John M. McDonough
Richard Campbell   Therese J. McGuire
Michael S. Canmann   Andrew J. McKenna
Paul and Rebecca Carlisle   Robert E. Miller
Ellen Carnahan   Steven N. Miller
Chris and Cira Conley   Lee M. Mitchell
Constance Bennett Coolidge Fund at The Chicago Community Trust Foundation   Matthew Moog
Kent Dauten   Janet Myers
Cate and Jim Denny   Susan Noyes
Ann M. Drake   Ellen Partridge and Ed Tanzman
Craig J. and Janet Duchossois   John S. Poth
Michael W. Ferro, Jr., Chicago Tribune Foundation   James M. Ratcliffe
Jamee and Marshall Field, V   Matthew R. Reilein
Robert V. Fitzsimmons, II   Eugene Reineke
Vince and Pat Foglia   Randy I. Rochman
T. Bondurant French   Joan Rockey
John S. Gates, Jr.   Jesse and Michele Ruiz
Nancy S. Gerrie   Pat and Shirley Ryan Family
Mr. and Mrs. James J. Glasser   Commissioner Emeritus Allan H. Selig
Linda Goodman and David Narefsky   Julia M. Stasch
Jacques N. Gordon and Elizabeth H. Wiltshire   Martin Stern
Graham C. Grady   Mr. and Mrs. Donald M. Stewart
Joseph A. Gregoire   Ellen and Jim Stirling
Hill and Cheryl Hammock   Tim Swanson
Kathy Hopinkah Hannan   Bruce W. Taylor
John Harris   Richard L. Thomas
King Harris   LeeAnn Tomas-Foster
J. Ira and Nicki Harris Family Foundation   Richard F. Tomlinson, II
Linda Heban   Melissa Y. Washington
Andrew J. Hesselbach   Robert Weissbourd
David D. Hiller   Wayne Whalen and Paula Wolff
Terry Howerton   Jessica Droste Yagan and Sam Yagan
Jack and Dorothy Jiganti  

This page can be found online at

Metropolitan Planning Council 140 S. Dearborn St.
Suite 1400
Chicago, Ill. 60603
312 922 5616

Sign up for newsletter and alerts »

Shaping a better, bolder, more equitable future for everyone

For more than 85 years, the Metropolitan Planning Council (MPC) has partnered with communities, businesses, and governments to unleash the greatness of the Chicago region. We believe that every neighborhood has promise, every community should be heard, and every person can thrive. To tackle the toughest urban planning and development challenges, we create collaborations that change perceptions, conversations—and the status quo. Read more about our work »

Donate »